A Great Deal!

Filled with spicy goodness, this bundle is likely to set your Kindle on fire.

Bundles are an awesome way to pick up your favorite erotic short stories in one nice, thick volume and I’m happy to finally bundle my Master/slave series for my readers’ pleasure.

Previously published as OWNED, SOLD, and KEPT, this is a great deal because you get all three stories for only $7.99 as opposed to paying $3.99 and $4.35 respectively for each one.

When I first started writing erotica, I was confused by the idea of bundling previously published stories but I’ve since learned that bundles vs singles appeal to different types of readers and I’m more than happy to offer my stories to both.

So here, it is. A bundle of erotic hotness for the reader who enjoys things just a little rough, a little coerced and a whole lot of dirty.

Tootles and happy reading,

Alexx

P.S. If you click on the image, it zooms you straight to Amazon. Aren’t I helpful? 🙂

 

 

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Great Deal!

  1. Alaina says:

    You need to bundle more of your stories.

    • I plan to bundle the Landry James series eventually but it’s nowhere near close to the end. The next bundle will likely by the Forbidden Passion series but I’m a ways from doing that, too. I like to give the individual titles time to breathe on their own before bundling. But I’m happy to hear that you enjoy the bundles! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

