Freebies!

That got your attention, didn’t it? I’m looking to build my newsletter list with people who will enjoy knowing when a new release is out. I promise not to clutter your inbox with a bunch of nonsense (only good stuff, I promise!). To that end, I’m offering a FREE read to new subscribers! How awesome is that? Pretty damn, if you ask me. It’s kinda like Christmas. With naughty presents. If that doesn’t put a smile on your face, I don’t know what will.
Here are the details!
Input your information into this form and it will sign you up for my newsletter! Once you’re in the system, you will get a choice between three different free reads.

Just click on the link and you will be whisked away to the sign up form. Easy-peasy!

http://eepurl.com/klhFH

Tootles,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Freebies!

  1. randa thompson says:

    Okey-i’ve sighned up for the newsletter but can’t seem to find the link for the free read. Sup…?

  2. Cassandra Davis says:

    I like what I’ve read so far of your books looking forward to reading more from you

Leave a Reply

