Werewolves, oh my!

I’m branching out, trying my hand at something new and I hope readers enjoy my adventure. I started this new series, called The Breeding Prophecy and it follows this one woman as she is stolen from one clan to the other in their bid to control their destiny. Of course, there’s hot, juicy lovin’ but there’s a little bit of a story, too. Each installment will continue the story until the delicious conclusion and I hope readers will find the ride breathtaking! I have released the first two back-to-back so readers can jump right in!

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Werewolves, oh my!

  1. Josette says:

    When is the next installment?

    • I’m on deadline for something else but I plan to release the next installment by the end of the month! (actually probably TWO installments because I liked releasing them in pairs!) Thanks for asking!

  2. Virginia says:

    It’s August now and I’m eagerly awaiting the 4th installment. I hope you are continuing this series. I really have enjoyed the first 3 books. More please, please!

  3. Virginia, bless your heart! Yes! I got backed up on some other projects but the werewolves are nipping at my heels, demanding that I finish their story. I am shooting for the next week. Stay tuned!

  4. Tabatha says:

    Yes, I cant wait for the next installments please let them be soon…….cant wait to continue reading!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

