The Billionaire Craze

Sexy, rich and insatiable — what’s not to like, right?

Since 50 Shades of Grey began dominating the charts and turning the ladies into quivering, sighing messes of goo, billionaires have become all the rage and every variation of rich, dominant men have populated the cyber shelves.

I’ve been writing about rich, privileged men for a while now, because it’s fun to fantasize about someone who can buy anything they want — including the woman of their desire — with the flick of their finger. However, I must bow down to EL James and Sara Fawkes for showing us all how it’s done. Kudos, ladies. Well played.

Now, wanna read how I write Alpha hotties with an unlimited checkbook balance? This might be the story for you.

Penny McDaniel had no idea that when she took the job as an accountant with the Buchanan brothers that the sexy billionaire entrepreneurs had a thing for curvy girls but when they make her an offer she can’t possibly refuse, she learns just how hot they are for her soft, sweet body. Soon, to her shocked delight, Penny discovers just how amazing it is to be bought by the billionaire brothers!

Sound intriguing? How about an excerpt?

Penny sucked in a tight breath. This felt surreal. She surreptitiously pinched herself to make sure she wasn’t dreaming. Ouch. Nope. Not dreaming. But definitely in the hottest Twilight Zone episode ever. Maybe she was in a coma somewhere. Vince joined the conversation, pulling her attention from Nolan. “Penny, are you a fan of literature or history?” he asked.

“Um, yeah, a little bit,” she answered. “Why?”

“What we propose is something similar to the days when men kept mistresses,” he explained as if it were perfectly natural to suggest such a thing when in fact, it shocked Penny to her toes. “Or courtesans,” he added. “The gentleman kept their mistress in fine style while they enjoyed her services and then when their relationship came to a natural conclusion, she was gifted generously. My brother and I are interested in a similar arrangement with you.” Penny could only stare. This was crazy. And yet…there was something startlingly arousing about the whole sordid deal. Vince must’ve sensed her reluctant interest and pressed a little harder. “We are wealthy men. We would lavish you with anything you desired as long as you were our girl. And, to answer your next question, yes, you would belong to us both and there would be times when we’d expect you to accommodate us both at the same time.”

Penny’s eyes bugged. Both? How was that possible? It’s true she was a virgin but she had a basic grasp of the act…suddenly her eyes widened. “Do you mean…one in my mouth and one…” her cheeks bloomed with heat and her insides became slick and warm when Vince and Nolan shared a conspiratorial laugh. “Oh.” She nodded, desperately aroused at the very idea. She squirmed a little in her seat. “I see.”

“Or perhaps one in your sweet ass while the other takes your pussy,” Nolan suggested, almost conversationally. “I’ve been told that’s a particularly pleasurable way for a woman to enjoy two cocks.”

“Would you like that?” Vince asked, watching her keenly.

“I don’t know,” she answered truthfully, peeping at the brothers through her lashes. “I’ve never actually…well, what I mean to say is…I’ve never…no one has…”

“You’re a virgin?” Nolan asked, his eyes lighting with glee. “No one has ever been between those lovely thighs as of yet?”

Penny swallowed and shook her head. “No, I never found anyone I thought worthy of my tr-“ she stopped herself before calling her cherry her treasure “my virginity,” she finished.

“Do you consider us worthy?” Vince asked.

God, yes. She could only dream of giving herself up to a man like either of the Buchanan brothers. She nodded shyly and both Vince and Nolan grinned with open delight. Were they really discussing this as if it were a possibility? Yes. Because Penny was actually considering their offer. “Let’s say I agree to this crazy idea…I would have terms as well,” she ventured, gauging their reactions.

“By all means,” Vince said. “A negotiation. Please continue.”

***

Is it hot in here? Ooo la la. And, to answer your next question, there will be a sequel. Too many readers have been clamoring for the next installment and I am not one to refuse such sweet pleading. 😉

Tootles,

Alexx

P.S. The cover is clickable, my lovelies!

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in New releases and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Billionaire Craze

  1. I love this billionaire brothers series when will you have more?

  2. Great! Thanks for being a loyal reader! And spread the word! The best advertising is word of mouth by happy readers! Thanks!

  3. read all three of the fifty shades of grey and yes I really liked them all and I like yours as well have already let some of my friends know tho check your books out too keep up the good work

  4. Just read book 2 OMG MORE MORE MORE!!! I LOVE THIS SERIES AND DO NOT WANT IT TO END ANYTIME SOON PLEASE KEEP IT GOING 🙂 When can we look forward to book 3?

  5. rebecca says:

    i’ve just read the first book. But …I don’t think I’ll read the second one till the third comes out. lol The suspense will hurt me. Hard enough reading about these two hot pieces of fine ass, then having to wait. The pain .. the pain hehe. Keep up the great work.

  6. I’m working on the third now. Should be ready by next week (hopefully!).
    There should be six overall.

  7. Sure can’t wait for it to come out. Read the were wolf series loved them too.

  8. kim says:

    I just finished book 2 and it pains me to have to wait for the next installment. This series is wickedly good. I hate for each book to come to an end. MORE! MORE! PLEASE!

  9. heather says:

    ok. I have read 4 of these books. I am so ready to see what happens now that the twins are back and their pet isn’t alone! please hurry!!!!!

  10. Yvettr Williams says:

    I just the Millionaire BROTHER’S Series and I am anxiously awaiting VINCE’s story. Has it been released yet? Thank you for this series . You are an awesome author. I look forward to reading many of your books.

Leave a Reply

