Werewolf Prophecy!

The Breeding Prophecy continues!

First, an apology to my faithful fans: I never imagined it would take so long to get the next installment out for the Breeding Prophecy. Life intrudes on our best intentions and that’s all I can say about that.

But I’ve truly enjoyed the fan mail and the inquisitive questions as fans eagerly await the next installment and I hope no one is disappointed because I truly LOVE this series. There are plans for six, but the last two installments will be longer to accomplish everything that’s been set in motion, but I doubt there will be complaints about longer installments, right? Case in point, this newest installment is longer than the last.

Also, the next installment will be finished within the next two weeks so stay tuned!

Enjoy!

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Werewolf Prophecy!

  1. josiet2010 says:

    Thank God I’m chomping at the bit here”lol. Of course no one will complain about longer installments as long as you keep putting them out the masses won’t start rioting lol.

  2. Virginia Fusco says:

    I just bought “The Taking” from Amazon, and all I received in the download was the excerpt that was in your newsletter. The story isn’t there. It looks normal when you open it but there are only 37 locations. Big oops. The story is missing. What to do?

  3. The new version should be live now. Thanks again for the heads up!

  4. Joann says:

    i bought ‘the taking’ from amazon for my kindle and did not receive the story only excerpt. please help.

Leave a Reply

