Why, thank you!

Now and then I get a review that really makes me smile so I thought I’d share since I haven’t poked my head out for a while. This charming reader left this little cyber note on one of the installments of The Breeding Prophecy series (of which I am currently hard at work writing the next installment!) and it just really made my day.
“I absolutely love this book and how well the sex was described! All I have to say is…Alexx Andria, you sure do know how to write a sex scene to get the readers heart to race!! I LOVE IT!!! ”

Good reviews are so important and they are very much appreciated, especially when sometimes authors get hit with the occasional one-star bomber by someone who felt the need to be mean. I don’t have a problem with constructive criticism but sometimes people aren’t hoping to be helpful, but rather spiteful and downright cruel. So, yes, good reviews are a Godsend to authors and we sincerely APPRECIATE the effort you took from your day to pen a sweet note about our work.
That’s all I have to say. Just wanted to share. 🙂

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

