Ohhhh, goodness!

I just have to post a quickie, fly-by for my peeps about the newest Breeding Prophecy installment. In a word: epic. The emotion and sparks between Tieran and Cassandra are the stuff of legend. I am LOVING this series. I cannot tell you how much fun it is to write about these characters. It’s almost a crying shame to say goodbye but I know all good things must eventually come to an end. However, not yet!
And, the best news? The newest installment will be ready by this weekend! I finished writing the first draft, now I’m just going through cleaning up and whatnot so it’s nice and shiny on the cyber shelves. Stay tuned…

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ohhhh, goodness!

  1. Yvonne says:

    I cannot wait for the next installment!!!! I am soooo excited. Love your work! You rock!

  2. Katy says:

    I just found this series and needless to say you have drawn me in =-) I have fallen in Love and I’m on pins and needles for the next installment =-D

Leave a Reply

