Happy birthday, Me!

In honor of my birthday, I want to give presents! For one day only (Sept. 30) I will give away ONE free read to anyone who emails me with something nice to say about my work. Stroke my ego and I will respond with something lovely and sexy to read.
Anything from my backlist. Seriously. How cool is that?
#feelinggenerous

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy birthday, Me!

  1. I can’t find ur email to send my comment or a request.

  2. Alexx Andria says:

    So sorry about that

    alexxandria2772 at gmail dot com

  3. Josette says:

    Happy birthday Alexx I love your books

  4. Thank u! Email me for a free read!

  5. Yvonne says:

    Happy Birthday to such an awesome woman writer. Your books are what I secretly dream and fantasize about in my mind. Gosh how I wish I could write like you!! Your ebooks are my obsession…. I just keep wanting more and more.

  6. Dawn says:

    Love your books, my birthday is the 29th, a free book would make a nice B-Day presant.

  7. josiet2010 says:

    Hey I didn’t get my new book boohoo lol and my birthday wish was heartfelt 🙂

Leave a Reply

