The Breeding Prophecy, Part 6


It’s done! Wow. What an epic journey for Cassandra and Tieran. All I can say is, this is probably the most romantic of all the installments, which feels appropriate because ultimately, it was a love story between two destined mates.
Am I a bit sad to see the end of this epic story? Yes, of course. I’ve grown to love these characters but I know a little secret that I will let you in on…it’s not exactly the end.
What?
I know, confusing.
The Awakening, is one of the few stories I plan to create a print version for those who would like to have the entire story in one shot. But the print version will have special excerpts that weren’t available in the e-versions, such as additional points-of-view and a special Author’s Note. I probably won’t have the print version done before Christmas as I have other commitments, but it’s definitely on the to-do list.
Until then, this is the end. And I do love how it turned out. Tieran and Cassandra had a lovely romance that was spiced up with intense heat and lusty interludes. I hope my readers feel the same. Please let me know what you think!
The newest installment will be available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, All Romance ebooks, and Kobo books by tomorrow (Monday, Nov. 12).

Happy reading!

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Breeding Prophecy, Part 6

  1. Yvonne says:

    JUST READ YOUR EMAIL AND WENT STRAIGHT TO AMAZON.COM TO PURCHASE THE EBOOK!!!!! CANNOT WAIT TO READ IT! 🙂

  2. DEE says:

    I have read all the Breeding prophecy books & they were great I did not want the story to end , would like to read more books like this but as a novel would be great :-). Looking to see what’s next.

  3. Kylie says:

    Just wondering if you came out with the print version of the series? I’ve only read the first book as of yet but am desperately wishing to read the rest and if there’s a way to get them all in one, I’d snatch it up!

Leave a Reply

