THe link!

Finally!

http://www.amazon.com/Bought-Billionaire-Brothers-Betrayal-ebook/dp/B00B5E7QAC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1359073437&sr=8-1&keywords=B00B5E7QAC

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to THe link!

  1. Tami Czenkus says:

    got it can not wait to rad it tooooo excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Alicia Watson says:

    Hi, is the book only on US Amazon as I can’t find it on UK Amazon?

  3. Diane says:

    Now I can’t wait til the next one comes out to see where it ends. Will there be a HEA?

  4. AcS says:

    OMG, loved it!!
    I can not wait for the next one. I kind of love how the twins are having more complex and deep feelings for Penny, in one side I really want Penny to choose them but in the other I want her to stay with Dillon, but also he is kind of a huge jerk.

    • I know, right?? LOL! This story has so many levels and ultimately, Penny has to do what’s right for her and there’s bound to be heartache and disappointment no matter what she chooses and that’s what she’s struggling with now.

  5. bsawhill says:

    loved it cant wait for the next one…

    • Thank you! I would love a nice review if you wouldn’t mind! Someone posted a nasty one-star today and it’s brought down my entire rating. 😦 If you’re not comfortable leaving a review, I understand, no worries!

Leave a Reply

