Jumping in with both feet!

I love my fans and because my fans are amazing, I have decided to write spinoffs for Vince and Nolan!! Yes! I have the first book plotted out and I will start writing TOMORROW! Yes, you read that correctly. Tomorrow. What do you think of that, my lovelies?
Actually, I’m very excited to jump into the twins’ stories as I feel they definitely need better closure. Dillon and Penny got their love story, now it’s time for the twins to get theirs, too.
So the question is…whose story goes first? Funny thing, I thought Vince was going to be next but Nolan kept bugging me, jumping into my brain, begging for his story first, so there you have it! I’m on a tight deadline to get this done, so expect a QUICK turn around on this story!!

Who’s excited?

(I am!)

Warmly,
Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Jumping in with both feet!

  1. sandy says:

    loved Penny n Dillon’s story n am very glad the twins get a story also

  2. susanhow says:

    What a superb idea! I love the thought of Vince and Nolan getting their own HEA. Make it long and HOT!!! Please.

  3. Audrey says:

    Wonderful. šŸ™‚ Everyone deserves a happy ending. Bring it on, gurl!!

  4. Rashida R Guest says:

    When and where can I buy this book.This series rocks!!!!!!

  5. Brenda says:

    When will the story of Vince be available I have read all of the other books and can’t wait for the next exciting episode to this story. You are brilliant author and I love your books.

Leave a Reply

