Shocking twist…

That’s what’s in store for Nolan Buchanan. I’ve already started the story and it’s practically writing itself. When that happens I know I’m on the right track. Some might be surprised at the turn but after really delving into the emotional make up of Nolan Buchanan, I knew it was the only way for him to grow and change. But it’s no easy journey, for sure! Nolan might be the charmer on the surface, but beneath that handsome smile lurks a stubborn soul! I am shooting for a rapid-fire quick turn around on this follow-up. I will post an excerpt soon!

Warmly,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

