Oh, Apple.

Some of you have expressed your frustration over not being able to find BB#5, although parts 1,2,3,4 and 6 are available. I have tried for months to get BB#5 live on Apple’s iBookstore but they keep kicking it back for some reason or another. I truly have no control over this and it frustrates me as equally as it does you. I can say that the entire series (including the bundle) is available at Amazon, Kobo, and Barnes and Noble and while I think Apple is foolish in being willing to send customers away from their sales portal to find a product, I am simply a small voice that means little to the All Powerful Apple Bigwigs.

Thank you to my fans who have refused to give up and either went to the other distributors or contacted me personally. I treasure my fans. Without you, I would be nothing!

Many fans have also inquired as to Vince’s story and I’m happy to say, YES, absolutely, Vince will get his own story and I can’t wait to jump into it. I’m going to run a contest very soon that I think will be lots of fun for everyone and the winner will get something that I think is super cool. Stay tuned…details soon.

Until then,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh, Apple.

  1. Ervy Lynette McMahon says:

    Alexx, I just want to say Nolan’s story was great just what he needed a strong woman who was willing to work and raise her baby without his money. Can’t wait for VINCE’S STORY

  2. Lisa Guarino says:

    5 is available on iTunes – can’t wait for Vince’s story

Leave a Reply

