Ah crap.

vectorstock_1069043
I have disappointing news. Vince’s story WILL NOT be ready for the June 1 release in spite of my best attempts. Here’s what happened: I got sick. I mean, real sick. I’ll spare the details but I caught a nasty head cold that laid me out for a few days and then any brain power I had left (not much, let me tell you!) I had to spend on finishing my contract book (which I did!) but that left me with nothing for poor Vince. I feel wretched for letting you down but I’m back in fighting form again and I have cleared my schedule for that hot piece of man, Vince and his girl Emma. I promise this is better than trying to muddle through a head cold from hell and trying to create a story through the muck.
I appreciate your understanding and I love you ALL for your patience!
As a reward for your patience, I will release another tidbit by the end of the week!

Warmly,
Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ah crap.

  1. Diane says:

    Sorry to hear about your illness. We will be waiting with baited breath for Vince’s story

  2. mona says:

    Hope u feel better soon Cheers πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

