Calling Buchanan fans…he’s here.

I did it. Pushed myself to the point of exhaustion but Vince in all his glory is AVAILABLE TODAY. I beat the June 15 release date! This story is longer, more emotionally AMAZING and I am so proud. I hope you enjoy Vince’s story. I really hope you do because I poured my blood into this book. Truly.

http://www.amazon.com/Buchanans-Redemption-Billionaire-Brothers-ebook/dp/B00DDHE79C/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1371133331&sr=8-1&keywords=Alexx+Andria+The+Buchanan%27s+Redemption

It’s priced to MOVE. 99 pennies and it’s yours. But don’t wait because the price will go up to its regular pricing of $2.99 after the weekend.

Enjoy…

Warmly,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

