A new vision

Image

New look, and hotter than ever!

Yes, this is a revamp of a great story that just never seemed to get the legs it deserved so I gave it some TLC, added some fresh story (close to 2,000 more words) and a cliff hanger! Yes! When readers tell me what they like, I listen! So, let me know what you think of the change.

This month will be BUSY! I am finishing the second installment to LEVERAGE as well as creating a bundle for THE AWAKENING (with new scenes!) so I hope my readers will be delighted with the freshness on the menu!

Hope your holiday was fabulous, now onto Christmas!

Warmest blessings,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A new vision

  1. Michelle says:

    I really enjoyed The Last Kiss. Gage and Elise’s story is heartbreaking. His pain is raw and Elise is only foolishly attempting to delude herself with one last kiss, I’m looking forward to seeing what he’ll do to convince her to embrace their love, forbidden or otherwise. It seems naive for them both to assume their passion for one another was so easily overlooked by their parents, especially living under the same roof.

Leave a Reply

