Blocked by Amazon?

Image

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

Yes. I’ve now received FOUR responses from Amazon stating they will not publish the bundled version of THE AWAKENING. I am flabbergasted. It’s a paranormal romance. I spent time to flesh out chapters to give the bundle some additional flavor and I planned to create a print version. But Amazon won’t publish it. I’m ready to scream. My frustration level is hitting the “freak out” zone even though I’m trying to remain calm and zen about the whole situation. Seriously…I don’t understand why they won’t let it go through. Well, it’s available at Barnes and Noble and will be available at Kobo (as soon as they reopen after the holidays), and Google Play, and I suppose I will upload to Smashwords, even though Smashwords has, sort of, become obsolete. I will try to offer it to Apple.

I don’t know what to think at this point. Seriously. What a circus.

 

Alexx

 

 

 

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blocked by Amazon?

  1. kimlrkim says:

    Hate to hear about your troubles. Just know your fans are behind you and will suppose you no matter what. 🙂

Leave a Reply

