Fun stuff!

Image

 

I don’t know about you but I love getting FREE stuff from my favorite authors and with the New Year, I’ve embraced this concept and jumped feet first into giving away AWESOME goodies! But how to do this without breaking the bank was the question. I borrowed this FABULOUS concept from uber-cool author Celia Kyle (if you haven’t read her shifter stories, you’re missing out) and so far, it’s going over really well! Here’s the deets: twice a month, one lucky poster will receive a $5 gift card to Amazon to use as you choose! Sometimes money is tight, right? And for me, having $5 to purchase something to read would totally make my day. I’m looking into doing the same think for Nook readers, too, but for now, it’s Amazon. The second $5 Friday is TOMORROW! So make sure you check my Alexx Andria Facebook page for all the nitty-gritty on how to enter. For the first $5 we had 17 entrants. We can do better than that, right? I’ve got $5 burning a hole in my pocket and it’s got YOUR name on it. 😉

Warmly,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

