Leverage 3 among other things!

It gives me such warm and fuzzes that my readers are so invested in my Leverage series! To answer your collective question, Leverage 3, will be on sale by Monday, Feb. 17 so keep watch. I will post a note here just as a reminder. 🙂

If you haven’t signed up for my newsletter, please do so, otherwise you might lose out on new releases, contests, and exclusive content. No joke! Here is my sign up form, just in case you missed it http://eepurl.com/klhFH new subscribers get a FREE read.

Also, I’m doing some awesome stuff over at my Facebook page with $5 Fridays, cool teases of upcoming releases, and cool giveaways. If you haven’t liked my page or friended me, please do so! The more, the merrier, I say.

And so you’re not wandering around cyber space, lost, here’s my deets:

Facebook: facebook.com/alexx.andria.796

Twitter: @alexxandria2772
My website: http://www.eroticalexxandria.wordpress.com
My email: alexxandria2772@gmail.com

Look forward to chatting with friends and fans.

Warmly,

Alexx

About Author Alexx Andria

USA Today bestselling romance author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leverage 3 among other things!

  1. To: Alexx, Thank you I got though on choosing a book you offered when you posted a new option to choose. Thank You, also I want to say how grateful I am to you for writing books like Leverage, I just got the complete 3 book set, and I am reading it now and I love it. I plan to start the Buchanan series next, I just know it is great also. Your loyal and appreciative fan. Regina.

Leave a Reply

